Contact us

Available Shows

Agility Ability May
4th May (Sat)
to
6th May (Mon)
Venue : Hill Farm
Postcode : NR14 8FT
Closes : 29th Mar (Fri)
Affiliation : Kennel Club Open
View Details >>
Coldham Agility Show
25th May (Sat)
to
26th May (Sun)
Venue : Coldham Playing Field, Coldham
Postcode : PE14 0NJ
Closes : 28th Apr (Sun)
Affiliation : Independent
View Details >>
Godmanchester DTC Show
7th Jun (Fri)
to
9th Jun (Sun)
Venue : The Camp, Wood Lane
Postcode : PE26 2XD
Closes : 9th May (Thu)
Affiliation : Kennel Club Open
View Details >>
RVA DTS (Cambs) Champ & Premier Open Show (Caming Full)
5th Jul (Fri)
to
7th Jul (Sun)
Venue : 33 Second Drove, Fengate
Postcode : PE1 5XA
Closes : 25th May (Sat)
Affiliation : Kennel Club Open
View Details >>
Agility Team GB International Tour Postal entries only
6th Jul (Sat)
Venue : 33 Second Drove, Fengate
Postcode : PE1 5XA
Closes : 1st Jun (Sat)
Affiliation : Kennel Club Open
View Details >>
Agility Ability August Coming soon
24th Aug (Sat)
to
26th Aug (Mon)
Venue : Hill Farm
Postcode : NR14 8FT
Closes : 26th Aug (Mon)
Affiliation : Kennel Club Open
View Details >>